DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Lil Kesh Ft Davido – “Yaya Oyoyo” (Prod. By Pheelz)

Written by PeterPiper

After much anticipation, fast rising rapper Lil Kesh has confirmed that his debut album Y.A.G.I (Young and Gettin’ it)has dropped.

The album will feature Lil Kesh’s hit singles Shoki, Efejoku, Ibile and Is It Because I Love You alongside latest efforts Cause Trouble Part 1&2
and other unreleased songs.
Also, label boss Olamide, Davido, Viktoh, Wale, Patoranking, and YCEE are some of the acts featured on the album.

Checkout “Yaya Oyoyo” by Lil kesh featuring HKN artist Davido,song produced by pheelz.


About the author


Leave a Comment