MIXTAPE: FOCUS CLASSIC RnB mix – DJ PENNY |@djpennynaija

Written by PeterPiper

It’s been a while we heard from dj penny.
DJ PENNY who won the ‎DJ OF THE YEAR in the benue youth choice award is here with a new mixtape titled “FOCUS”. It’s a collection of trending RnB songs well christened for your listening pleasure…download, enjoy and share

Dj Penny Focus RnB mix tracklist.
1. Good for by selena gomez
2. The worst by jhene aiko
3. Sweeterman by drake
4. S3x you back to sleep remix by Chris Brown ft usher and zayn
5. Slow motion by trey song
6. Pull it up by Chris Brown and rihana 
7. J’ete by niniola
8. Energy by tinashe ft juicy j
9. I bet by ciara
10. Drinking and driving by jhene iko
11. Antidote by travis scott
12. High notes by banky W
13. Body party by ciara
14. Let me love you by ariana grand ft lil wayne
15. I’m the only one by trey songs
16. Hotline bling by drake
17. Good enough by empire cast
18. Blue dream by jhene aiko
19. Up we go by tinashe
20. Drunk texting by Chris Brown ft jhene aiko
21. Song cry by august alsina
22. Paint the city red by jeremih
23. Right now by seyu shay
24. All eyes on me by meek mill ft chris brown nd nicki minaj
25. Send my love to your new lover by adele
26. Sorry by Rick cross ft chris brown
27. Akara oyibo by ninola
28. Nothing to lose by empire cast
29. Ride of your life by tinashe
30. Body on me by Rita ora ft chris brown
31. Dance like we are making love by ciara
32. Work by rihanna ft drake


About the author


Leave a Comment