MIXTAPE: DJ Penny [@djpennynaija] – YOGA {the mixtape}

Written by PeterPiper

DJ PENNY still keeps the flame burning..here is something different and unique from the dance hall king….download and YOGA to this great mixtape 

1.       Yoga by Janelle monae and jidenna
2.       My way by fetty wap
3.       Watch me by silent
4.       Drip drop by empire cast
5.       Trap queen by fetty wap
6.       No apologies by empire cast
7.       Keep your money by empire cast
8.       Again by fetty wap
9.       Dance like we making love by ciara
10.   Do it again by pia mia ft chris brown & tyga
11.   Freak of the week by krept & konan ft davido, wizkid, ice prince and fuse
12.   Classic man by jidenna
13.   Don’t Fvck with you by big sean ft E40
14.   All hands on deck by tinashe
15.   B!tches and marijuana by chris brown and tyga ft school boy
16.   Don’t tell em {afro remix} by jeremih ft aka, wizkid and ice prince
17.   All eyes on me by aka ft burna boy
18.   Ayo by chris brown & tyga
19.   Single for the night by casper nyovest ft wizkid
20.   Thrift shop by macklemore & ryan lewis ft wanz
21.   I’m up by omarion ft kid ink and French Montana
22.   L.A. love(la la) by fergie
23.   Lean on by dj snake ft major lazer
24.   Post to be by omarion ft chris brown & jhene aiko
25.   You know you like it by dj snake & alunageorge
26.   Worth it by fifth harmony ft kid ink
27.   679 (k theory remix) by fetty wap
28.   Be real by kid ink ft dej loaf
29.   Real one  by chris brown & tyga ft bossie badazz
30.   Time and place by chris brown 


About the author


Leave a Comment