MIXTAPE: DJ 2fresh— Elite Smash Up

Written by PeterPiper

Baddest Disk Jockey (Dj2fresh) Drops His Latest Mid Tempo Mixtape. Check Tracklist Below

Track list:
1: Ojuelegba by Wizkid
2: De be by saeon ft Ycee
3: No Sir! By Stonebwoy ft Burnaboy
4: Mad mi by Busy Signal
5: German juice by Cynthia Morgan
6: My body by Solidstar ft Timaya
7: Ofese by Harrysong
8: Stinking Sh!t by Chopstik
9: Single by Burnaboy ft Wizkid
10: Jam it by Dj Xclusive
11: I am for real by Skales
12: Raba by Dj Shabzy
13: Sanko by Timaya
14: Oya dab by Dj Enimoney
15: Bend down pause by Runtown ft Wizkid
16: Daniella by Pantoranking
17: Turn by Turn by Kcee
18: Ola otan by Big Little
19: Kai by Maic On
20: Pam Pam by Ketchup
21: Romantic by Korede Bello ft Tiwa Savage
22: Baba Nla by Wizkid
23: Oringo by Phyno
24: Omo Alhaji by Ycee
25: Looku looku by the Mavins
26: Awon Boiz by D F S
27: Izzue by Dammy Krane and Davido
28: Rizzla by Burnaboy
29: Celebrity Girlfriend by Falz ft Reekado Banks
30: Tonga by 
31: Good Time by Kiss Daniel (Wizkid’s version)
32: Skibi dat by Viktoh ft Lil Kesh
33: Oluwa ni by Reekado banks
34: Pick up by Adekunle Gold


About the author


Leave a Comment