Olamide Set To Release His 5th Album “Eyan Mayweather” Checkout Album Art + Tracklist

Written by PeterPiper

Seemingly out of nowhere, Olamide just announced via Instagram that he’ll be dropping his 5th album, on November 23rd, 2015. The album is expected to feature the hit singles, Bobo, Melo Melo and Lagos Boys.

Since 2011, Olamide has released an album every year. Rapsodi, YBNL, Baddest Guy Ever Liveth, and Street OT in 2014. In addition to that he’s dropped a duo album with Phyno (2 kings) earlier this year.

So now it’s really official. Olamide is the hardest working artist in the game and he’s not even dropping Wack stuff either.

Watch out for it. Eyan Mayweather in just over a week.

1. Eyan Mayweather
2. Inferiority Complex
3. Don’t Stop
4. Where The Man
5. Igara Chicken
6. Boom Boom Boom
7. Ball
8. Arara
9. Say Something
10. Be Happy
11. Kana Finish
12. I’m Ok
13. Matters arising
14. Lagos Boys
15. Mama Mi
16. Melo Melo
17. Sold Out
18. Bobo
19. Toriomo
20. Jega
21. OG Waheedee

ID Cabasa and
Young John

About the author


Leave a Comment