MUSIC: Ice Prince – Fire Of Zamani (Full Album Download)

Ice Prince – Fire Of Zamani (Full Album Download). Choc Boy Ice Prince Zamani second studio album titled Fire Of Zamani [F.O.Z] is finally out and as usual, we have all the 18 tracks available for download. and don’t forget to go grab your own copy. SOURCE

1. Ice Prince ft Ruby Gyang – Starts and Light DOWNLOAD

2. Skit by MC Longs DOWNLOAD

3. Ice Prince – Aboki DOWNLOAD

4. Ice Prince – My Life DOWNLOAD

5. Ice Prince ft Chip – Mercy DOWNLOAD

6. Ice Prince ft Sunny Nneji – Whiskey DOWNLOAD

7. Ice Prince – N Word DOWNLOAD

8. Ice Prince ft Wale & Morell – Tipsy DOWNLOAD (NOT AVAILABLE)

9. Ice Prince – Jambo DOWNLOAD

10. Ice Prince – No Die Tomorrow DOWNLOAD

11. Ice Prince ft Burna Boy, Yung L & Olamide – Gimme Dat (New Version) DOWNLOAD

12. Ice Prince ft Wizkid – Komotion (Posted)

13. Ice Prince ft French Montana – I Swear DOWNLOAD (NOT AVAILABLE)

14. Ice Prince – Person Wey Sabi DOWNLOAD

15. Ice Prince ft M.I & Jesse Jagz – Kpako DOWNLOAD

16. Ice Prince ft Sound Sultan – Pray DOWNLOAD

17. Ice Prince – More (NA)

18. Ice Prince ft Jeremiah Gyang – On My Knees DOWNLOAD

About the author


Leave a Comment