DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Erigga – A Trip To The South

Written by PeterPiper

Listen And Download New Album: Erigga – A Trip To South

Erigga releases his highly anticipated album “A trip to the south” featuring Duncan Mighty, Skales, Orezi, Lamar and many more.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Erigga – A Trip To South

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Erigga – Hold Up

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Erigga – Ghetto Prayers

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Erigga – Lagos Ft Duncan Mighty

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Erigga – Loyalty

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Erigga – You Dey Spit Sha Ft Skales

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Erigga – Big

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Erigga – Delete

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Erigga – Biggie Man ft Lamar

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Erigga – Bless Me ft Orezi

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Erigga – Spoil EveryWhere

12. DOWNLOAD MP3:Erigga – Industry Nite (Refix)

13. DOWNLOAD MP3:Erigga – Outro (Wrong Advice)

About the author


Leave a Comment