M.I to Feature 27 Other Artistes from Nigeria, Ghana & Jamaica on His New Album!

According to a listing that the Chairman Himself released on his IG, his new album will have Ice Prince, Sarkodie, Sound Sultan, Tuface, Wizkid, Beenie Man, Olamide, Phyno, Reminisce, Patoranking, Seyi Shay, Runtown, Frank Edwards, Storm Rex, Oritse Femi, Morell, Chigurl, Nosa, Loose Kanyon, Debbi, Nanya, DJ Lambo, Emmy Ace, Milli, I.J, Koker and Moti Cakes.

The album is due for release at the end of October and M.I has already had listening parties in Kenya and Abuja with a third one to hit Lagos, tonight!

About the author


Leave a Comment